Sandwich Boarding

February 24, 2009

posted by caroline picard

NewCity wrote a little something about the business license situation, which is much appreciated. You can see what they wrote by going here.

I’ve got a second court date this Friday to look into the matter — what I anticipate will result in some kind of conclusive action. At that time I’ll be sending out a larger, longer email with details and whatever else, so stay tuned. In the meantime I continue to talk to people at City Hall- so. On va voir.

3 Responses to “Sandwich Boarding”

  1. BookSeekers Says:

    Hello Guys,

    Greetings. Introducing me.

    By the way, I am looking for book I ching translated by Kerson Huang. I cannot find those book anywhere. Do you know where I can find those? Thanks

  2. zyprexa Says:

    zyprexa
    Excellent site. It was pleasant to me.

  3. nokiawadd Says:

    alameda homes
    absolutely agree with the authour, in fact, science is organized knowledge and wisdom is organized life
    nokiawad9981


Leave a Reply

