Badminton Death Match

February 20, 2009

posted by Caroline Picard

supplied by Basia Kapolka

De Düva (The Dove)

I feel a little guilty, I admit, about posting this here. After all, we post things about art or books or even music sometimes. But I can’t help myself. Basia sent me this link, and I guess I’d argue that it falls into the art category – but it’s really incredible because it’s a badminton game between death and some painfully attractive Swedes. It’s a 15 minute parody of Igmar Bergman, and you can read more about it here.

One Response to “Badminton Death Match”

  1. Saina Nehwal Says:

    This post of yours is really a badminton game between death and painfully attractive swedes.


Leave a Reply

